Gaspard Ulliel – man of my dream <3

I’ve known Gaspard Ulliel since his role as Hannibal Lecter in Hannibal Rising. He completely captured my heart since then.

The man of my dream is someone who is quiet, yet charismatic. You know the kind of person that doesnt say much but there is something about him (je ne sais quoi) that draws everyone towards him, provokes people’s respect and devotion. Hannibal Lecter, or/and Gaspard is someone like that.

You just cant take your eyes off of him dont ya.

There is just certain elegance in his manner, his look, his voice thats so sexy. Being a French? well part of, but not really. I have met some French but none of them bring me this feel.

well actually no one ive known in my life bring me this feel :’>

So. Damn. Sexy.

Sexiest. Man. On Earth.

I feel like he is the only one who I want to talk, fuck, kiss, and marry :’>

ADORE HIM SO DAMN MUCH.

J’adore.

Leave a Reply

